Club Contacts

Executive Directors
Girls - Tiffany Roberts | tiffany@kingshammer.com
Boys - Kevin McCloskey | kevin@kingshammer.com

Academy Directors
Girls U11-U19 - Tiffany Roberts | tiffany@kingshammer.com
Girls U11-U19 - Chris Black | chris@kingshammer.com
Boys U11-U19 - Kevin McCloskey | kevin@kingshammer.com

Central & East Directors
Girls U7-U10 - Vince Gentile | vince@kingshammer.com
Boys U7-U10Michael Ratliff | michaelr@kingshammer.com
Girls U11-U19Clay Revis | clay@kingshammer.com
Boys U11-U19Ryan Handbury | ryan@kingshammer.com

Select & Camp General Manager
Dave McIver | dave@kingshammer.com

Youth Development Academy Manager
Mike Combs | mike@kingshammer.com

Director of Sponsorships & Tournaments
Lisa McIver | lisa@kingshammer.com


Player Registration (League & State) / Affinity / Parent Admins

Christy Siekman | christy@kingshammer.com

Payments / RosterPro Payment System + Online Registration

Nikki Leick | nikki@kingshammer.com

Weather Hotline: (513) 981-7658