Weather Hotline: (859)750-7891

Weather Hotline

If we are experiencing inclement weather, please call this weather hotline for all training facilities used by Academy, Central, and South teams. It will also be used for games played at Town & Country and Four Seasons. For games played at other facilities please reach out to your PA or Coach.

CONTACTS

Contacts

Chief Operating Officer: Kevin McCloskey | kevin@kingshammer.com
Chief Marketing Officer: Kevin Butler | kb@kingshammer.com

Director of Soccer Operations: Vince Gentile | vince@kingshammer.com
Academy Girl's Director: Chris Black | chris@kingshammer.com
Academy Boy's Director: James Thomas | james@kingshammer.com

Central Girl's Youth Director: Ryan Handbury  | ryan@kingshammer.com
Central Boy's Youth Director: Michael Ratliff | michaelr@kingshammer.com
Central Pre-Academy Director: Paul Nicholson | paul@kingshammer.com

South Director of Coaching: Simon Wigley | simon@kingshammer.com

East Program Contact: Vince Gentile | vince@kingshammer.com
Bluegrass General Manager & Technical Director: Dan Ensley | dan@kingshammer.com
Bluegrass Director of Coaching: Brandon Cummons | brandon@kingshammer.com
Bluegrass Assistant Director of Coaching: Mike Hayes | mike@kingshammer.com

College Recruitment Coordinator: Tony Capurro | tony@kingshammer.com

Juniors Director: Ryan Gray | ryangray@kingshammer.com
Senior Director of Events: Dave McIver | dave@kingshammer.com
Tournament Director: Lisa McIver | lisa@kingshammer.com

LOCATIONS

Map

Navigation

Navigation